Some of our most important collaborating groups are listed below.

European Synchrotron Radiation Facility

Aerial view of ESRF

The European Synchrotron Radiation Facility is one of our main infrastructures for experimental spectroscopy. Most often we use the beamlines ID20, ID15 and ID26 for x-ray spectroscopy, inelastic x-ray scattering and Compton spectroscopy.

The ETSF Palaiseau group

ETSF Palaiseau group

The Theoretical Spectroscopy Group at the Laboratoire des Solides Irradiés develops fundamental condensed matter theory in close contact with experiment and applications.

Submit to FacebookSubmit to Google PlusSubmit to TwitterSubmit to LinkedIn